Broker Check

Carrier Link

AFLAC - www.aflac.com

AIG American General - www.aigebs.com

Allied National - www.alliednational.com

Ameritas/Health Plan Services - www.healthplan.com

Assurant - www.assurantemployeebenefits.com

Blue Choice - www.bluechoicesc.com

Blue Cross Blue Shield - www.southcarolinablues.com

Ceridian Benefits Solutions Services - www.ceridian.com

CIGNA - www.cigna.com

Companion Life - www.companionlife.com

Coventry One - www.coventryone.com

Golden Rule - United Health One - www.goldenrule.com

Health Plan Services - www.healthplan.com

IHC Health Solutions - www.thinkihc.com

Met Life - www.metlife.com

United Health Care - www.unitedeservices.com

Wellpath - www.wellpathonline.com


PLEASE NOTE:The information being provided is strictly as a courtesy. When you link to any of the web sites provided here, you are leaving this web site. We make no representation as to the completeness or accuracy of information provided at these web sites. Nor is the company liable for any direct or indirect technical or system issues or any consequences arising out of your access to or your use of third-party technologies, web sites, information and programs made available through this web site. When you access one of these web sites, you are leaving our web site and assume total responsibility and risk for your use of the web sites you are linking to